Message sent from:

Subject Leaders

Subject Leadership at St. Katharine’s

This list details the member of teaching staff responsible for each area of the school curriculum


 Kevin Sandal


 Niki Jones


 Niki Jones & Carly Dunton


 Jo Beard


 Mr Sandal


 Claire Arnold


 Eve Tucker

 Science & Humanities                         

(History, Geography, Science and DT)

 Kevin Sandal, Jo Beard & Claire Arnold

 Creative Team                                        

(Art, Creative Dance and Music)

 Eve Tucker, Carly Dunton & Niki Jones

 Vulnerable Learners Lead

 Jo Beard


 Carly Dunton